logo-2.png

LÆRERE

Anne Kirstine Høeg-Beck

AK
Lærer

Bess Bønnelykke Nielsen

BB

Lærer/støttelærer

Camilla Milan

CM

Lærer

Casper Pedersen

CP
Lærer
casper.pedersen71@mms.dk

Christian Jacobsen

CJ
Lærer
christian.g.jacobsen@skolekom.dk

Christine Rossau

CR
Lærer

Corinna Löhning

CO

Lærer

Eva Kamstrup Mikkelsen

EK

Lærer

Hans Hostrup

HH
Lærer
Hans.Hostrup2@mms.dk

Helle Venning

HV
Lærer
helle.venning@mms.dk

Josefine Andersen

JA

Lærer og forskoleklasselærer

josefine_her@hotmail.com

Karin Quist

KQ

Lærer


Kira Tarp Beth

Forskoleklasseleder 0B

Kristoffer Krab Søgaard

KKS

Lærer

kristoffer.søgaard@mms.dk

Lene Michelsen

LE
Lærer

Lilly Arnfeldt Andersen

LA
Lærer

Lise Sommer

LIS

Lærer

Sara Wellendorph

Forskoleklasseleder 0A

Lone Bundgaard Hansen

LH

Lærer

Lone Gjøl

LG

Lærer

Lone Sagnsby Larsen

LS
Forskoleklasselærer

Magdalena Raaschou-Pedersen

MR
Lærer
magdalena.raaschou-pedersen@skolekom.dk

Marie Reenberg

RB
Lærer

Mette Kjerstig Jensen

MJ
Lærer, færdselkontaktlærer.

Mia Sara Thernøe

MT

Lærer

Mia.thernøe@mms.dk

Nina Bendixen

NB

Lærer

Peter Jørgensen

PDJ

Lærer

Pia Britt Dalgaard Mikkelsen

PI
Forskoleklasseassistent

Rikke Jørgensen

RJ
Lærer
rikke.k.engelund@mms.dk

Stig Grenov

SG
Lærer
stig.grenov@mms.dk

Stine Nørregaard Schaksen

SNS

Lærer

stine.schaksen@mms.dk

Stephen Nordgaard

SN
Lærer
stephen.nordgaard@mms.dk

Thomas Jong Arvedsen

TA

Lærer

Trine Høgh

TH
Lærer, UU-koordinator
trine.hoegh1@mms.dk

Wenzel Top

WT

Lærer